Univ. Prof. Dr. Rainer Lehner

UNIV. PROF.

Dr. Rainer Lehner

It is one of the most fulfilling responsibilities to accompany pregnant women from the moment of determining the pregnancy and the calculation of the date of birth to all necessary screening appointments up to the actual birth.

I have many years of experience and great expertise in the medical support of high-risk pregnancies and can offer my patients the assurance that you and your baby are cared for on the highest medical level-thereby, the pregnancy becomes a lovely experience despite the increased risk and/or a certain primary disease.

Furthermore, screenings are very important to me. In the course of regular examinations in my practise, cancerous diseases and their preliminary stages can be detected early, which decidedly increases the chances of healing.

 

I take time for every concern and every consultation and am happy to answer any questions you might have personally.

Personal consultation

What is very important to me regarding communication is attention, friendliness and reliability.

No matter why you consult me in my practice-whether it's the beginning menopause, a vaginal or bladder infection, pregnancy or if it's time for a cancer screening-you can be sure that you will get individual and comprehensible advice.

You determine if and to what extent you want to be examined and whom you want by your side during the examination or the conversation.

Thanks to modern and transparent diagnosis and therapy procedures, individual information and comprehensible results, you can understand every treatment at all times.

Univ. Prof. Dr. Rainer Lehner

UNIV. PROF.

Dr. Rainer Lehner

Es zählt zu meinen schönsten Aufgaben, schwangere Frauen von der Feststellung der Schwangerschaft und der Berechnung des Geburtstermins über alle notwendigen Kontrolltermine bis zur Geburt begleiten zu können.

Ich verfüge über eine langjährige Erfahrung und hohe Expertise bei der Betreuung von Risikoschwangerschaften und kann meinen Patientinnen die Sicherheit bieten, dass Sie und Ihr Baby auf höchstem medizinischen Niveau betreut werden, sodass die Schwangerschaft trotz des erhöhten Risikos bzw. einer bestimmten Grunderkrankung zu einer schönen Zeit wird.

Darüber hinaus ist mir Vorsorge ein besonders wichtiges Anliegen. Im Rahmen regelmäßiger Untersuchungen in der Praxis lassen sich Krebserkrankungen und deren Vorstufen frühzeitig erkennen, was die Chancen auf Heilung entscheidend verbessert.

 

Ich nehme mir für jedes Anliegen und jedes Beratungsgespräch ausreichend Zeit und bin bei Fragen gerne persönlich für Sie da.

Persönliche Beratung

Besonders wichtig in der Kommunikation sind mir Zuwendung, Freundlichkeit und Verlässlichkeit.

Ganz gleich, mit welchem Anliegen Sie meine Praxis aufsuchen – wegen der beginnenden Wechseljahre, einer Scheiden- oder Blaseninfektion, einer Schwangerschaft oder ob es Zeit für die Krebsvorsorge-Untersuchung ist, Sie können sicher sein, dass Sie von mir eine individuelle und verständliche Beratung erhalten.

Sie bestimmen, ob und in welchem Umfang Sie untersucht werden wollen und wen Sie bei der Untersuchung oder beim Gespräch dabeihaben möchten.

Durch moderne und transparente Diagnose- und Therapieverfahren, eine individuelle Aufklärung und verständliche Befunde, können Sie jederzeit alle Behandlungen nachvollziehen.